Zurück zur Startseite
http://www.schwerter-netz.de/daten/header-mama.jpg
http://www.schwerter-netz.de/daten/header-papa.jpg
http://www.schwerter-netz.de/daten/header-kinder.jpg

Standorte

Raum Süd

Jägerstraße 5 | 58239 Schwerte | Telefon: (0 23 04) 93 93-50 | Telefax: (0 23 04) 93 93-590 | E-Mail: sued@schwerter-netz.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner …

Raum Mitte

Märkische Straße 11 | 59423 Unna | Telefon: (0 23 03) 9 52 00-0 | Telefax: (0 23 03) 9 52 00-29 | E-Mail: mitte@schwerter-netz.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner …

Raum Nord

Töddinghauser Straße 150 | 59192 Bergkamen | Telefon: (0 23 07) 96 73 25-0 | Telefax: (0 23 07) 96 73 25-19 | E-Mail: nord@schwerter-netz.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner …

Station West

Niederstraße 32 | 58239 Schwerte | Telefon: (0 23 04) 93 93-56 78 | Telefax: (0 23 04) 93 93-56 79 | E-Mail: station-west@schwerter-netz.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner …

 

 

Raum Süd (Schwerte)

 

Peter Blaschke

Erlebnispädagoge
Deeskalationstrainer
Fachberatung

Annika Baumgartel

Diplom-Sozialpädagogin
Systemische Beraterin
Fachberatung

Ute Frank

(02304) 93 93-51frank@schwerter-netz.de

Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin
Systemische Beraterin
Prokuristin

 

Raum Mitte (Unna, Fröndenberg, Holzwickede, Bönen)

 

Michael Arndsmeier

Diplom-Sozialpädagoge
Systemischer Familienberater
Fachberatung

Dr. Björn Paetow

(02303) 9 52 00-12paetow@schwerter-netz.de

Diplom-Pädagoge
Systemischer Berater
Fachberatung

Ute Frank

(02303) 9 52 00-11frank@schwerter-netz.de

Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin
Systemische Beraterin
Prokuristin

 

Raum Nord (Kamen, Bergkamen, Lünen)

 

Dirk Burkhardt

(02307) 96 73 25-14burkhardt@schwerter-netz.de

Diplom-Sozialarbeiter
Systemischer Familientherapeut
Fachberatung

Dr. Björn Paetow

(02307) 96 73 25-11paetow@schwerter-netz.de

Diplom-Pädagoge
Systemischer Berater
Fachberatung

Ute Frank

(02307) 96 73 25-11frank@schwerter-netz.de

Diplom-Sozialarbeiterin
Systemische Beraterin
Prokuristin

 

Station West (Schwerte)

 

Thomas Jäger

(02304) 93 93 56-78jaeger@schwerter-netz.de

Diplom-Sozialarbeiter
Erlebnispädagoge
Fachleitung